fbpx

Come chat about your experiences on the Camino de Santiago, whether actual or virtual, at a Camino for Good Café virtual event! These cafés are FREE, relaxed zoom get togethers facilitated by creators of the Camino for Good Virtual Camino.

Our November cafés will feature Jim Yates, author of The Catching of the Camino wind, a Camino novel.

Register for our November cafés here:

Thursday, Nov 12 | 7 pm EST US/ 12 am GMT

Tuesday, Nov 17 | 12 pm EST US/ 5 pm GMT

In the meantime, you can join our Camino for Good Café facebook group to chat with more like-minded people in a supportive environment. The Café facebook group is a way for our virtual walkers and anyone else interested in the Camino to connect over shared experiences, ask questions, and share personal wisdoms on a daily basis. Check it out here!

Proceeds from walkers that sign up for the Camino for Good Virtual Camino go directly to albergues (Spanish hostels) along the Camino that are suffering financially from COVID-19 travel restrictions. Learn more here.

Leave a Reply